Italo Disco radio!

Wednesday, 7 September 2011

Modern Talking - Blue System Nr. 1 Album

Label: Sony Music
Country: Germany
Released: 2010-06-04
Style: Synth-pop, Disco
1. Modern Talking You're My Heart, You're My Soul
2. Modern Talking You Can Win If You Want (Special Single Remix)
3. Modern Talking Cheri Cheri Lady
4. Blue System Sorry Little Sarah
5. Blue System My Bed Is Too Big
6. Modern Talking Brother Louie
7. Modern Talking Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
8. Modern Talking Geronimo's Cadillac
9. Blue System Under My Skin (Radio Version)
10. Blue System Silent Water (Aus Dem Tatort "Moltke")
11. Modern Talking Jet Airliner (Radio Version)
12. Modern Talking You Are Not Alone
13. Modern Talking China In Her Eyes (Vocal Version)
14. Blue System Love Suite
15. Blue System Magic Symphony
16. Modern Talking Win The Race
17. Modern Talking TV Makes The Superstar (Radio Edit)
18. Modern Talking Juliet
19. Blue System Deja Vu (Radio Mix )
20. Modern Talking Space Mix '98


  1. Hi!
    Compliments for your blog, i love ItaloDisco too! Greetings from Italy!

  2. Thank you Boxermodena! all the songs of italodisco radio for you!