Italo Disco radio!

Thursday, 26 November 2009

italodisco mix

Track list:
1.Music Service - Another Song
2.Den Harrow - Mad Desire
4.Costas charitodiplomenos - Lost in the night
5.Fair control - Symphony of love
8.M=P.B - Cooperation
9.Sandra - Maria Magdalena
10.Lucia - Marinero
11.Radiorama - Yeti1
12.Radiorama - Yeti2
13.Radiorama - Yeti3
14.SAPHIR - Shot In The Night
15.MAC JR. - Elephant Song
16.Brian Ice - Talking To The Night
17.Miko Mission - How old are you

No comments:

Post a Comment